newest | me | past | diaryland


hurt

i bought a heating pad today but it's kind of shitty. the fabric is too rough, the pad itself is too big, it doesn't get hot enough, and it's very hard to figure out how to use it comfortably. it might be better when i lie down with it. i hope that's the case, since i can't return it. the reason is, i bought it today and put the box and the receipt in a bag in the front seat of my car, and then i drove on the interstate with my windows down and the receipt flew out the window.

last night i made a heating pad out of some beans and a sock. it worked way better than the one i bought today and i'd still be using it but the beans started to smell bad after i heated the sock up the second time. also it got way hotter than probably heating pads are allowed to be able to get, which is great. i'm often in a lot of pain so i'm not trying to fuck around. if it doesn't make my skin itch, get it out of my face.

earlier i picked a hole in my face. i don't know why i did that but now it hurts too. so.


<< >>