newest | me | past | diaryland


pinched

earlier i had a sex dream about one of my friends. well, sort of. from what i remember, she just pinched me a lot, but i understood that this was meant to be sexual. this person is usually pretty mean in real life, so it wasn't that weird. i mean, after a while there was more obviously sexual stuff, but it was mostly just the pinching. the internet says dreaming about sex in general represents the integration of contrasting aspects of yourself, and dreaming about having sex with a friend represents either your closeness with that friend or that you secretly have sexual or romantic interest in this person. i'm not sure that the part of me that wants to pinch people all the time really needs to be integrated into the rest of my personality, and i'm definitely not attracted to this friend, although i am attracted to mean girls in general, so maybe that's it. maybe my subconscious is telling me to be more of a jerk. but pinching by itself is supposed to represent either a reality check or things going so well in your life that you're suspicious.

who knows.


<< >>