newest | me | past | diaryland


snowball

1. i asked her out and she said no.

2. so i was pretty upset the rest of the day and i decided not to go to the lgbt group meeting tonight. one of the people who's helping me put together the panel i mentioned asked me to confirm that two of the panelists would be able to attend. since i wasn't there, i asked one of my friends to do it for me. literally all he had to do was tell them the date and time and ask if they could be there, but all he's done is gotten one person's email address. now i get to worry about this too. i want the panel to happen because i think it's important but recently i've been thinking about running for president of the trans student org and i'd thought that maybe helping put together the panel would help me get enough support to get elected and all. i thought if people saw that i was good at planning and organizing then they'd think i was good enough to be a president. also, i invited everyone i care about because i was so excited. this includes my best friend and the person i like, so, you know, no pressure. maybe i fucked up both of these big important things because i'm a fuck up.


<< >>