newest | me | past | diaryland


morning

last night i went out and it was great but then some stuff happened and my friend (my new friend) was really sad and drunk so my friend (my best friend) and i took her to ihop to eat pancakes and talk about her problems. we stayed out until 5 am, and when i got home i decided that instead of going to bed, since i'm not that tired, i'm going to stay up until 8 am and then drive to the strawberry farm to pick strawberries. the reason is, it's going to be 92 degrees later today, so if i go to bed now, by the time i wake up it will be way too hot to pick strawberries. i made that decision about an hour ago and i have to stay up for another hour and a half, and to be honest i'm kind of regretting it. i may just go to bed and pick strawberries tomorrow morning. ugh.


<< >>